Favorite Photos of the Week (Ending March 3)

133

Atticus

144

Miles and Red Ball in Kensington Gardens. 

106

It’s so bright out!

100

Did you say something?

087

The Imperial War Museum

037

Do you want a cookie?

About TBM

Recently I entered the world of self-publishing with my novel, A Woman Lost. Follow me on my indie publishing adventure on tbmarkinson.wordpress.com. Follow my challenge to travel to 192 countries, read 1,001 books, and watch AFI's top 100 movies on 50yearproject.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Favorite Photos of the Week and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

32 Responses to Favorite Photos of the Week (Ending March 3)

  1. Really nice selection!

  2. pattisj says:

    I’ll bet Miles would take him up on the cookie offer. 🙂 I see spring greenery popping up! Great photos–adorable subjects.

    • TBM says:

      Unfortunately for Miles he wasn’t available for the cookie offer. It did end up on the pavement right after I took this photo.

  3. dnnllreid says:

    I like the photos! I have an interest in photography so can you tell me what type of camera you use?

    • TBM says:

      For these photos I used my Canon Powershot. The camera is several years old now, but still does a decent job. Thanks for stopping by.

  4. Myra GB says:

    Cute photographs, TBM! Always uplifting to visit your blog. 🙂

  5. ARK says:

    Hai TBM. I loved the pic of your kitty and the lady out in the bright sun very much. Which camera are you using friend?

  6. niasunset says:

    I loved too this beautiful selection. Thank you dear TBM, love, nia

  7. brandikueber says:

    Your cat is adorable!

  8. petit4chocolatier says:

    Great pictures and I love your little sayings underneath them 🙂

  9. The Hook says:

    So simple, yet so brilliant.

  10. wolke205 says:

    Wonderful photos 🙂 And yes, now I do want a cookie 😉

  11. Novroz says:

    I never realized that Atticus is THAT gorgeous!!

    I would love to have both of them in our Share Your Pets project if you have time to be our guest author 🙂
    here’s the project: http://kamekroten.wordpress.com/2012/04/07/share-your-pets-project/

  12. Fergiemoto says:

    These are adorable!

  13. Caroline says:

    Atticus and Miles are my favourites.

    • TBM says:

      Mine too. They are such sweet boys, yet they still manage to drive me crazy. However, they make me smile and laugh each day as well.

  14. beautiful pictures. i do love Atticus. he looks very wise in that cat-like way. i have always had at least one cat in my life. i had one dog, but dogs have my number and run all over me.

  15. Novroz says:

    there’s no specific time…but it would be nice if it can be done somewhere this month 🙂

Thanks for commenting, I would love to hear from you.

